301-737-7400
Pay Your Bill Online

Holiday Closings

All MetCom offices will be closed on the following observed holidays:

2017

Holiday

Date Observed

New Year's
Monday, January 1, 2017
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 16, 2017
President's Day / Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Veterans Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year's (2017)
Monday, January 1, 2018